BERGHOF - Our partners
BERGHOF - Our partners
BERGHOF - Our partners
BERGHOF - Our partners

Here we present our partners.

PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH

Berghof Group is since it was founded a partner of PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH. The control systems we provide are an integral part of the ERP system PSIpenta.

We provide with the re-engineering of business processes, training, consulting, customizing and support all services which are needed to successful run the ERP system PSIpenta. Our customers benefit from our experience in implementing this system in a wide range of different national and international projects.

www.psipenta.de

HSi Innovative Organisationssysteme GmbH

Since 1995 HSi GmbH assists the manufacturing industry with innovative solutions for estimation and planning of production processes.

www.hsi4m.com

intex Informations-Systeme GmbH

INTEX Informationstechnik is a specialist for document management systems and the digital preservation of customer data and we collaborate in this field.

www.intex-online.de

PCC Consulting GmbH

PCC Consulting develops and sells innovative software solutions to assist the customers, small and midsized companies, during the process of Strategic Controlling.

www.pcc-consulting.de

POOL4TOOL AG

POOL4TOOL is the innovation leader for eSolutions to optimize processes in procurement and logistics. As “all-in-one supplier collaboration”-platform POOL4TOOL supports all processes from product development through the strategic and operational purchasing to EDI communication with suppliers and global product cost calculation.

www.pool4tool.com

PiSA sales GmbH

PiSA sales GmbH is a medium-sized provider of software solutions for customer-relationship management (CRM) and any-relationship management (XRM). Founded in 1989, the company nowadays provides one of the most efficient CRM solutions available on the German market.

www.pisasales.de

GBTEC Software + Consulting AG

GBTEC Software + Consulting AG is a business process and IT management specialist. GBTEC offers seamless coverage of the entire value added chain for these areas, providing GBTEC customers with unique added value. GBTEC uses comprehensive knowledge and unique products to support customers from their initial idea all the way to regular operations.

www.gbtec.de

J.M. software solutions GmbH

Founded in 1998, J.M. software solutions GmbH offers customers the best combination of a consulting and a software company. Their product Varial is one of the market leaders in financial accounting and human resource management. Their over 10 year long experience in project management shows that only the combination of a good standard software paired with excellent project consulting lead to a long-term customer loyalty.

www.jmsolutions.de

BERGHOF - Das sind unsere Partner
BERGHOF - Das sind unsere Partner
BERGHOF - Das sind unsere Partner
BERGHOF - Das sind unsere Partner

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Partnerunternehmen vor.

PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH

Die Gruppe Berghof ist seit der Gründung stabiler Technologiepartner der PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH. Unsere Reglersysteme sind integraler Bestandteil der PSIpenta ERP-Lösungen.

Vom Reengineering der Geschäftsprozesse über Schulung, Beratung, Customizing und Support werden alle Leistungen zum erfolgreichen Einsatz und Betrieb der PSIpenta ERP-Lösungen aus einer Hand angeboten. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer außerordentlichen Bandbreite an Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl erfolgreicher nationaler und internationaler Projekte.

www.psipenta.de

HSi Innovative Organisationssysteme GmbH

Seit 1995 unterstützt die HSi GmbH produzierende Unternehmen mit innovativen Lösungen zur Kalkulation und Planung der Fertigung.

www.hsi4m.com

intex Informations-Systeme GmbH

Die intex Informations-Systeme GmbH ist Spezialist für Dokumentenmanagementsysteme und Elektronische Archivierung und unser Partner in diesem Bereich.

www.intex-online.de

PCC Consulting GmbH

Die PCC Consulting entwickelt und vertreibt innovative Software-Produkte für das operative und strategische Controlling in mittelständischen Unternehmen.

www.pcc-consulting.de

POOL4TOOL AG

POOL4TOOL ist Innovationsführer für eLösungen zur Einkaufsoptimierung. Die „All-in-one supplier collaboration“-Plattform unterstützt alle Prozesse von der Produktentstehung über den strategischen und operativen Einkauf bis hin zur EDI-Kommunikation mit den Lieferanten sowie die globale Produktkosten-Kalkulation (PLC).

www.pool4tool.com

PiSA sales GmbH

Die PiSA sales GmbH ist mittelständischer Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement (CRM) und Any-Relationshipmanagement (XRM). Das 1989 gegründete Unternehmen bietet heute eine der leistungsstärksten CRM-Lösungen auf dem deutschen Markt.

www.pisasales.de

GBTEC Software + Consulting AG

Die GBTEC Software + Consulting AG ist einer der führenden Anbieter für BPM Software und BPM Beratung. Durch die lückenlose Abdeckung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette in diesen Bereichen bietet GBTEC seinen Kunden einen einzigartigen Mehrwert. GBTEC unterstützt Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum Regelbetrieb mit umfangreichem Know-How und einzigartigen Produkten.

www.gbtec.de

J.M. software solutions GmbH

Die 1998 gegründete J.M. software solutions GmbH bietet Kunden und Interessenten die optimale Kombination aus einem Handels/Beratungshaus und einem Softwarehaus. Das Produkt Varial zählt zu den führenden Marktprodukten im Finanz- und Personalwesen. Unsere Erfahrungen aus mehr als 10 Jahren Projektbegleitung zeigen, dass erst die Kombination eines guten Standardprogramms mit ausgezeichneter projektbegleitender Beratung zu einer langfristigen und erfolgreichen Kundenbindung führen.

www.jmsolutions.de